DaBoomsha Unveils Tracklist For ‘Rebel Muzik 2’ Mixtape

— DaBoomsha releases tracklist for upcoming mixtape

— Sets March 12th release date

Rebel Muzik, DaBoomsha, Hip HopDaBoomsha is giving fans a teaser of what’s to come from his Rebel Muzik mixtape by sharing the track list from the highly anticipated collection.

With cameos and features from Grammy Award Nominee, DaTruth and a host of other Hip Hop heavyweights, the mixtape comprises of 12 songs in total, including the lyrical “Hold Your Head,” addictive “Insomnia” and the much talked about “Boomsha Cypher.”

Check out the full track list below:

1.Rebel Speech Ft Da Truth

2.Shook Ones Ft Belect

3.Friendzone Ft Provabz, Dayve & Joel ProdiGee

4.Hold your Head Ft Tony Grammz

5.Heart Ft XL2Letters &  Santi

6.Insomnia Ft Gamie, Debbie & Iyke

7.Hola Back (Its All love)

8. Rebel Child Ft TheCykic

9. Cheating 2.0 Ft Gamie & Sassy

10.Tales By Moonlight ft Tiley Kuti

11.Boomsha Cypher Ft Pwaashino, Oj Wyte, Limoblaze, Vontrap, Leach, Ceejay & Greatman

12.Jane Doe Ft Barbara Lynch

Rebel Muzik 2 officially drops on the 12th of March 2016


Twitter: @DaBoomSha



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.