Isabella Releases Double-Album – “Indescribable” & “A New Beginning” – Get It Here

Gospel music minister Isabella, fondly referred to as ‘Lady of Songs’ has finally released the much talked about double album – her 7th and 8th collection – titled “Indescribable (The Complete Album)” & “A New Beginning”

Isabella had hinted SelahAfrik in April, after the release of “Hallel”, that she had completed work on her 7th and 8th album which were produced by Wilson Joel and Niyi P respectively.

Both albums convey different ideas sound wise. Describing the albums, Isabella told SelahAfrik that “‘Indescribable’ is more contemporary, edgy and universally appealing. On the other hand, ‘A New Beginning’ is more spiritually stirring and more intimate.”

Having released six albums, Isabella is a force in the Gospel music ministry. Her first album was released in 2009 while the sixth was released in 2015. The well-travelled Gospel music minister has also authored a book titled The Worshipper After The Father’s Heart, foreworded by the American worship leader, Terry MacAlmon. She is also working on my next book titled The Ministry of Wifehood.

She is the founding President of Women of African Origin in Music Ministry (WAOMM) and has received several awards for her exploits in music and otherwise.

See Tracklist for “Indescribable (The Complete Album)”; Produced by Wilson Joel below:

Get “Indescribable (The Complete Album below)” below:



See Tracklist for “A New Beginning”; Produced by Niyi P below:

Get “A New Beginning” below:



Twitter: @isabellamelodie

Instagram: @isabellamelodies

Facebook: Isabella Ogo Uzodike


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.