Monique Unveils The "Power Flow" Album – See Album Art & Tracklisting

monique-power-flow-coverOn Sunday the 2nd of November 2014, Spaghetti Record’s signee Monique released her sophomore album titled “Power Flow” with a concert at N.U.T Pavilion in Ikeja.

There were several personalities and friends in attendance as Spaghetti Records, owned by Mike Abdul unveiled the “Power Flow” album by Monique.

“Power Flow” as the name suggest is a spirit lifting album and so is the title track. Monique has earlier released some singles off the album including “Eze Goes to School”, “Power Flow”, “Na You Dey Reign” and more.



  1. INTRO (by Mr.Daz)
  2. WAY MAKER ft. Sammie Okposo (Produced by Wole Oni)
  3. NA YOU DEY REIGN ft. P.V Idemudia (Produced & co-written by P.V Idemudia, mixed by SheyMan)
  4. HELLO (Written & Produced by David Jones David)
  5. POWER FLOW (Produced by P.V Idemudia)
  6. COME FOLLOW ME (Written & Produced by David Jones David)
  7. RHYTHM & BLUES (Produced by Tosin Paul)
  8. PEACE NIGERIA (Written & produced by Shabach)
  9. I BELIEVE ft Mike Abdul (co-written by Nomoreloss, produced by Mr.Daz)
  10. CHIKE GOES TO SCHOOL (Produced by Shabach)
  11. MAA YE ft Mike Abdul (Produced by Tosin Paul)

Album mixed and mastered by Mr Daz.

Project Managers: Mike Abdul and Rasaq Lawal.

MoniQue Management

Spaghetti Records
GPK studios 51/52 Ijaiye road, Ogba-Lagos.
+2348023541017, +2348079559400, +2348033193443, +2348176536331


Connect With SelahAfrik

facebook  google_plus  instagram  pinterest  twitter



Alex Amos

Anointed hands! I create when I write... Plus I know where prose and music meet...
Alex Amos

2 thoughts on “Monique Unveils The "Power Flow" Album – See Album Art & Tracklisting”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.