Onos, Eben, Florocka, Psalm Ebube, Obiora Obiwon & More Nominated For NEA Awards 2015

neaIn celebrating its 10th year anniversary, the Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA) has expanded its nomination categories and included movie sector, making room for the recognition of more indigenous actors, actresses and film makers

While several Nigerian acts were nominated in various categories of the awards this year, Onos, Eben, Obiwon, Nathaniel Bassey and more have made it into the christian category.

See the Gospel acts category below:


  • Onos Ariyo
  • Eben
  • Tope Alabi
  • Obiora Obiwon
  • Nathaniel Bassey
  • Florocka
  • Psalm Ebube


Connect With SelahAfrik

facebook google_plus instagram pinterest twitter


Alex Amos

Anointed hands! I create when I write... Plus I know where prose and music meet...
Alex Amos

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.