Rocktown Records Drops All-Star Album Titled “Harmony” – Get It Here

rocktownRocktown Records has released the all star album titled “Harmony” which features work from Frank Edwards, Nkay, Divine, King Bas, Sophiya, Dara, Gil Joe, Blizz Bitzz, Viktor Ike and David.

“Glory to God! New album from Rocktown All-Stars “Harmony” now out! Congratulation to the best team in the world. I will work with you guyz over & over again , I know I drive u guyz hard but I’m sure u know it’s for good. I love y’all… celebrate my team people!” – Frank Edwards Announced.

Get the album on  itunes



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.