Cobhams Asuquo's Forthcoming Album

Nosa, Aaron Lindsey & Claire Hendershot On Cobhams Asuquo’s Forthcoming Album – See Tracklist

– Nosa features alongside Aaron Lindsey & Claire Hendershot Cobhams Asuquo’s forthcoming album “For You”IMG-20170217-WA0004“For You” is the title of the forthcoming album by award-winning producer, musician and songwriter Cobhams Asuquo.

The long awaited release drops in less than two weeks after 5 years of writing, recording and collaborating. The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.

The album pre-order goes live in just a few hours! Below is a sneak peak of the full list of 14 tracks on the album which drops on March 12th:


1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.