Ikay Rocks Releases “The Presence” Album | @ikayrocks

“This is my debut album and it has taken us 5 years to bring this to reality.. It is my joy with sincere appreciation to God that I present this 12 track (plus one bonus track) divine masterpiece to the world.” he says

All songs were  written and composed by Ikay Rocks and produced by Segun “eskeez” Adenola except “All By Yourself” produced by ID Cabasa.

This is one album you want to listen to over and over again particularly if you enjoy contemporary Christian Music (CCM)

The album is available across all digital platforms including iTunes, Deezer, Spotify, Boomplay Music etc. Physical copies are available on demand.

Get Album Below


Album Tracklist

Horpeoluwar Desalu

Horpeoluwar Desalu

Sport freak... music too. Follow @iamhopinho... fun all the way!
Horpeoluwar Desalu

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.