Gospel Music Minister Bose Ayodele Releases 5-Track EP “IYANU” | @Bose_ayodele

Music minister Bose Ayodele gave her all in the 5-song EP “Iyanu” and it’s a must have for every gospel music lover.

The EP features another music minister Olufunmi Olufemi on track one – “Eni Nla” and track five – “Ope Ni Mo Mu Wa” respectively. It also features music producer Dotkeez SonofLight on track three – “Amazing God.”

Every single track on this EP is a must have on your playlist.

Download EP Below:





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.