Home News & Events Onos Ariyo Launches New Album “Songs From The Place Of Prayer”

Onos Ariyo Launches New Album “Songs From The Place Of Prayer”


“Songs from the Place of Prayer” is Onos Ariyo‘s new album. It became a phenomenon before it was released as a result of single releases off the album such as “Jehovah Ebenezer”, “Oghene Me”, “You Are Wonderful”, “Call His Name”and more.

The highly anticipated album received a grand release with a concert on the 30th of July, 2017 at Landmark Event Center and is now available for purchase online and sales outlets. The concert featured Gospel music greats such as Sammie Okposo, Tim Godfrey, Freke Omoh, Preye Odede to mention but a few.

“It is my earnest desire that these songs will bring healing, deliverance, transformation to your homes, families, job, business and everything your hand finds to do in Jesus Name” – Onos.

“Songs from the Place of Prayer” is Onos’ 3rd studio album. She was currently listed as one of the 100 Most Inspiring Women in Nigeria 2017.

Other ground breaking songs the anointed music minister include “Alagbara” , “Have your way”,” “You are Wonderful” “Everything has Changed” and many more. These songs have become quite sensational  across the country.

She won the Best Female Vocalist at the Nigeria Gospel Music Awards 2012 and Crystal Awards 2013 and Female Gospel Artist of the Year at Eloy Awards 2015. She also got nods for the Wise Women Awards 2015 in the Woman in Music category.

She is presently the Nigerian Corodinator for WAOMM (Women Of African Origin in Music Ministry) were she mentors and nurtures upcoming artistes.

Get Album Below

Get On ITunes


See few photos from the album launch:




Twitter: @onosariyo

Horpeoluwar Desalu

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.