Home #SelahMusic E-Daniel Unveils Powerful 10 Tracks Album Tagged “The Declaration.”

E-Daniel Unveils Powerful 10 Tracks Album Tagged “The Declaration.”

E-Daniel Unveils Powerful 10 Tracks Album Tagged "The Declaration."

E-Daniel, the renowned gospel music artist, is thrilled to announce the release of his highly anticipated album, “The Declaration.”

This inspirational masterpiece features a collaboration with gospel sensation Prospa Ochimana and includes soul-stirring tracks such as “My Father,” “Wye Wye,” and “Imaramma,” all recorded live in the heart of Abuja, Nigeria.

“The Declaration” is more than just an album; it is a divine expression of faith, love, and worship. With the powerful vocals of E-Daniel, this project promises to touch hearts, uplift spirits, and connect listeners to the divine.

SEE ALSO: #SelahMusic: Shine Jonathan | Trust In Me | Feat. Bobby Friga

E-Daniel shared his excitement about the album, saying, “The Declaration is a testament to God’s goodness and grace. Every track on this album carries a message of hope and faith. I believe that it will be a source of strength and inspiration to everyone who listens.”

“The Declaration” album is now available on streaming platforms. Fans and gospel music enthusiasts alike can look forward to a thrilling musical journey that will inspire, uplift, and deepen their faith.

Get Album Below





Twitter: @iamedaniels


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.