Home #SelahMusic Mercy Chinwo’s Sophomore Album “Satisfied” Available Online | Get It Here

Mercy Chinwo’s Sophomore Album “Satisfied” Available Online | Get It Here

Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album

Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album is out from the stable of EeZee Conceptz Global!

Mercy Chinwo’s sophomore album titled “Satisfied” is finally out! The album which features already released tracks such as “Chinedum,” “Akamdinelu,” “Obinasom,” “Excess Love (Remix) featuring Phil Thompson, also features new tracks such as “Onememma,” featuring Chioma Jesus, “Baby Song,” “Tasted of Your Power,” “Udeme” and many more.

It is a 15-track album all produced at the EeZee Conceptz Global facility in Lagos Nigeria. Mercy Chinwo offers a more matured sound, dynamic and versatile in delivery. She is known to deliver amazing creativity in the most simplistic way that the average listener can relate with.

Mercy Chinwo said she has come to realize that only Jesus can truly satisfied, hence the title of the album. Satisfied comprises of songs that expresses how fulfilled one should be, having experienced the finished work of Jesus.

READ ALSO: #SelahMusic: Mercy Chinwo | Chinedum

“Satisfied” is now available on all digital stores online. Visit your most preferred store to stream, download, share and be blessed.

Get the album


1. Baby Song | 4:00
2. Udeme | 5:30
3. Tasted Of Your Power | 4:52
4. Onye | 4:13
5. Obinasom | 5:01
6. Onememma | 4:07
7. Na You Dey Reign | 4:28
8. Kosi | 4:45
9. Oh Jesus | 6:42
10. Akamdinelu | 6:02
11. Strong Tower | 4:57
12. Chinedum | 4:41
13. Excess Love (Remix) | 8:27
14. Sure Thing | 3:37
15. No More Pain | 4:55

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.